Our mission is to promote the development of leadership, character, sportsmanship, tolerance, discipline, and a lifelong love of lacrosse.
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

MYL LAX NEWS

 

See Teams and Schedules Tab Above

 

 

Langley HS Girls Lacrosse Youth Night 

Friday May 4th (Wear Your MYL Jersey To Get In Free)!

 

 

 

____________________________________________________

 

 

Harrow Bounceback Special $179
Bouncebacks Are Available!
Please Send Email To: 
Buckymorris@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

Quote Of The Month
"Work Hard But Have Fun"

~ Chief Buck

 

Langley HS Girls Youth Night - Friday May 4th

 

 

Sponsor


by david (bucky) morris posted 03/21/2018
ESPNU College Lacrosse Coverage - Mens & Womens

Mens College Game Schedule: http://www.insidelacrosse.com/league/di/calendar/18

2018 Men’s College Lacrosse Schedule (subject to change)
(preseason rankings per Inside Lacrosse – January 29, 2018)

Sat, Feb 10 6 p.m. No. 14 Towson at No. 13 Johns Hopkins ESPNU
Fri, Feb 16 5 p.m. No. 4 Denver at No. 1 Duke ESPNU
Fri, Feb 23 5 p.m. No. 9 UNC at No. 13 Johns Hopkins ESPNU
Sat, Mar 3 6 p.m. No. 19 Princeton at No. 13 Johns Hopkins ESPN3^
Sat, Mar 10 2:30 p.m. No. 4 Denver at No. 6 Notre Dame ESPNU
Sat, Mar 17 4 p.m. Penn at No. 19 Princeton ESPNU
Sat, Mar 17 3 p.m. Delaware at No. 13 Johns Hopkins ESPN3*
Sat, Mar 17 6 p.m. No. 15 Virginia at No. 6 Notre Dame ESPNU
Sat, Mar 24 11:30 a.m. No. 13 Johns Hopkins at No. 15 Virginia ESPNU
Sat, Mar 24 1:30 p.m. No. 11 Syracuse at No. 1 Duke ESPNU
Sun, Mar 25 Noon No. 6 Notre Dame at No. 7 Ohio State ESPNU
Fri, Mar 30 5 p.m. No. 9 UNC at No. 1 Duke ESPNU
Sat, Mar 31 3 p.m. No. 7 Ohio State at No. 12 Penn State ESPNU
Sat, Mar 31 5 p.m. No. 6 Notre Dame at No. 11 Syracuse ESPNU
Sat, Apr 7 Noon No. 7 Ohio State at No. 13 Johns Hopkins ESPNU
Sat, Apr 7 4 p.m. No. 1 Duke at No. 6 Notre Dame ESPNU
Sun, Apr 8 Noon Michigan at No. 8 Rutgers ESPNU
Sat, Apr 14 2 p.m. No. 13 Johns Hopkins at No. 12 Penn State ESPNU
Sat, Apr 14 4 p.m. No. 9 UNC at No. 11 Syracuse ESPNU
Sat, Apr 21 Noon No. 6 Notre Dame at No. 9 UNC ESPNU
Sun, Apr 22 2 p.m. No. 7 Ohio State at No. 2 Maryland ESPNU
Fri, Apr 27 4 p.m. Monmouth at Canisius ESPNU
Sat, Apr 28 Noon Harvard at No. 5 Yale ESPNU
Sat, Apr 28 2 p.m. No. 2 Maryland at No. 13 Johns Hopkins ESPNU
^ -- tape delay; will air on ESPNU on March 4 at 10 a.m.
* -- tape delay; will air on ESPNU on March 18 at 10 a.m.

 

Womens College Game Schedule:http://www.insidelacrosse.com/league/wdi/calendar/18

2018 Women’s College Lacrosse Schedule (subject to change)
(preseason rankings per Inside Lacrosse – January 29, 2018)


Wed, Mar 28 6 p.m. Georgetown at No. 1 Maryland ESPNU
Wed, Apr 4 7:30 p.m. No. 13 Virginia at No. 1 Maryland ESPNU
Tue, Apr 10 6 p.m. No. 1 Maryland at No. 11 Princeton ESPNU
Fri, Apr 20 5 p.m. Ohio State at Johns Hopkins ESPNU
Wed, Apr 25 4 p.m. No. 20 Towson at Johns Hopkins ESPNU


by david (bucky) morris posted 01/31/2018
Loading Weather...